Gambling With An Edge http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge Thu, 11 Mar 2021 02:13:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 167573018 Podcast – guest Anthony Curtis of The Las Vegas Advisor http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-guest-anthony-curtis-of-the-las-vegas-advisor/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-guest-anthony-curtis-of-the-las-vegas-advisor/#respond Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121543 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-guest-anthony-curtis-of-the-las-vegas-advisor/feed/ 0 121543 A Birthday Present That Keeps on Giving http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/a-birthday-present-that-keeps-on-giving/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/a-birthday-present-that-keeps-on-giving/#comments Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:14:57 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121540 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/a-birthday-present-that-keeps-on-giving/feed/ 13 121540 Southwest itinerary changes and Companion Fare Light http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/southwest-itinerary-changes-and-companion-fare-light/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/southwest-itinerary-changes-and-companion-fare-light/#comments Sat, 06 Mar 2021 03:32:08 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121538 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/southwest-itinerary-changes-and-companion-fare-light/feed/ 7 121538 Podcast – Mail Bag 3/1/21 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-mail-bag-3-1-21/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-mail-bag-3-1-21/#comments Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:17 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121532 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-mail-bag-3-1-21/feed/ 1 121532 A Lesson Relearned http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/a-lesson-relearned/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/a-lesson-relearned/#comments Tue, 02 Mar 2021 16:59:06 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121525 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/a-lesson-relearned/feed/ 16 121525 Podcast – mail bag 2/22/21 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-mail-bad-2-22-21/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-mail-bad-2-22-21/#comments Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121519 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-mail-bad-2-22-21/feed/ 1 121519 Quitting While You are Ahead — Does it Work? http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/quitting-while-you-are-ahead-does-it-work/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/quitting-while-you-are-ahead-does-it-work/#comments Tue, 23 Feb 2021 17:24:24 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121516 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/quitting-while-you-are-ahead-does-it-work/feed/ 14 121516 Podcast – Chauncey Bivitz http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-chauncey-bivitz/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-chauncey-bivitz/#respond Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:52 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121514 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-chauncey-bivitz/feed/ 0 121514 Who Are the Patrons? http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/who-are-the-patrons/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/who-are-the-patrons/#comments Tue, 16 Feb 2021 17:14:41 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121507 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/who-are-the-patrons/feed/ 36 121507 Podcast – guest Mickey Crimm http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-guest-mickey-crimm/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-guest-mickey-crimm/#comments Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:10 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121504 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-guest-mickey-crimm/feed/ 1 121504 Two Stories http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/two-stories/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/two-stories/#comments Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:19:36 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121501 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/two-stories/feed/ 17 121501 Podcast – super Bowl 2021 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-super-bowl-2021/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-super-bowl-2021/#comments Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:13 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121498 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-super-bowl-2021/feed/ 2 121498 Using One Strategy for Two Games http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/using-one-strategy-for-two-games/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/using-one-strategy-for-two-games/#comments Tue, 02 Feb 2021 17:10:37 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121495 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/using-one-strategy-for-two-games/feed/ 8 121495 Podcast – 10th anniversary show http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-10th-anniversary-show/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-10th-anniversary-show/#comments Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:51 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121486 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-10th-anniversary-show/feed/ 3 121486 Killing the Golden Goose http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/killing-the-golden-goose/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/killing-the-golden-goose/#comments Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:40:03 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121482 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/killing-the-golden-goose/feed/ 15 121482 Podcast – Jim Kilby http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-jim-kilby/ http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-jim-kilby/#comments Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:01 +0000 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/?p=121480 http://www.roadsinger.com/gambling-with-an-edge/podcast-jim-kilby/feed/ 1 121480 隔着超薄肉丝进入在线观看_日本日本乱码伦视频在线观看_这里只有精品